Community Advisers

CA Neighborhood Hall House/Cluster Room Email
Zulk, Hannah Richardson Court Oak Fosmark 2036 hzulk@iastate.edu
Zirkelbach, Jacob Richardson Court Birch Lindstrom 1304 jzirk@iastate.edu
Wulfekuhle, Dylan Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 11, 12, 13 1133 dylanw@iastate.edu
Willis, Faleesia Legacy Legacy Bishop 706 fmwillis@iastate.edu
Whitaker, Alena Union Drive Eaton Woodrow 1166 alenaw@iastate.edu
Wendland, Matthew Union Drive Helser Louden 2601 wendland@iastate.edu
Welch, Brian Legacy Legacy Sage 527 bcwelch@iastate.edu
Wehlage, Bailey Richardson Court Willow Tompkins 8237 bwehlage@iastate.edu
Weber, Phillip Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 41, 42, 43 4214 pweber7@iastate.edu
Weathers, Natalie Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 23, 24 2414 weathers@iastate.edu
Walker, Madalyn Union Drive Friley Anthony 2319 mdwalker@iastate.edu
Vorreiter, Elizabeth Union Drive Friley Lowe 3527 evpeace@iastate.edu
Volk, Allison Richardson Court Barton Anders 162 acvolk@iastate.edu
Ventura, Andrew South Campus Wallace Nuckolls 3327 aventura@iastate.edu
Vandenberg, Madison South Campus Wilson Webber 9427 madisonv@iastate.edu
Van Hulzen, Andrew Schilletter-University Village Schilletter 17-36 33C andrewvh@iastate.edu
Van Bruggen, Shawn ISU West Walton 1216 104 svb314@iastate.edu
Turner, Brandon South Campus Geoffroy Robinson 2323 beturner@iastate.edu
Tonet, Anthony Richardson Court Roberts Franklin 4215 atonet@iastate.edu
Till, Marissa South Campus Wilson Matterson 7427 mmtill@iastate.edu
Terrell, Kenni South Campus Wilson Rothacker 8428 kenni@iastate.edu
Suvorov, Mikhail Legacy Legacy Bishop 727 msuvorov@iastate.edu
Stoss, Melanie Richardson Court Larch Emerson 8337 mstoss@iastate.edu
Stoen, Jacob Richardson Court Welch Beyer 4258 jhstoen@iastate.edu
Stoebner, Spencer Richardson Court Willow Lancaster 4237 stoebner@iastate.edu
Stetzel, Noah South Campus Wilson Werkman 10428 nstetzel@iastate.edu
Stephens, Amali Richardson Court Oak Sims 4038 amalis@iastate.edu
Slattery, Megan Richardson Court Maple Hayden 411 megans96@iastate.edu
Skipor, Joseph South Campus Geoffroy Berry 6323 jgskipor@iastate.edu
Shetty, Saniya Richardson Court Elm McGlade 1068 saniyas@iastate.edu
Shafer, Halla South Campus Geoffroy Bean 6230 hshafer@iastate.edu
Shabani, Shimikiro Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 61, 62, 63 6236 sshabani@iastate.edu
Searles, Ian Union Drive Friley Chamberlain 4453 isearles@iastate.edu
Seaman, Ashley Union Drive Friley Palmer 4579 anseaman@iastate.edu
Schulz, Samantha Legacy Legacy Sage 506 scschulz@iastate.edu
Schmitz, Holly Union Drive Martin Starbuck South 2344 schmitzh@iastate.edu
Schlarbaum, Elizabeth South Campus Wallace McCowen 9327 ejschlar@iastate.edu
Schemm, David Richardson Court Willow Schaefer 5237 dschemm@iastate.edu
Scallon, Mallory Richardson Court Elm Merchant 2094 mscallon@iastate.edu
Sanchez, Kaitlyn Union Drive Eaton Lawther 1266 sanchezk@iastate.edu
Rohrbaugh, Keaton South Campus Geoffroy Roderuck 3230 keatonr@iastate.edu
Rodriguez, Zoryan Union Drive Helser Haber 4877 zoryan18@iastate.edu
Rodriguez, Melissa Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 35, 36 3614 melir@iastate.edu
Rodenburg, Mckinsey Richardson Court Linden Sullivan 369 mckinsey@iastate.edu
Robles, Allen-Erika ISU West Mayfield BLDG 1406 101 arobles@iastate.edu
Rios, David Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 51, 52, 53 5312 darios@iastate.edu
Rhodes, J'Haira South Campus Wilson Johnson 4428 jhairar@iastate.edu
Rawat, Rimjhim Legacy Legacy Millikan 406 rrawat@iastate.edu
Ravi, Sanjana South Campus Geoffroy Hoyt 2230 sanjravi@iastate.edu
Rastall, Jordan South Campus Geoffroy Massie 4230 jrastall@iastate.edu
Postma, Major Richardson Court Maple Knowles 511 mlpostma@iastate.edu
Pollock, Nicholas Richardson Court Freeman Busse 236 colepoll@iastate.edu
Pipatkittikul, Apichaya South Campus Buchanan Doolittle 1016 apichaya@iastate.edu
Pillman, Michael Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 41, 42, 43 5214 mpillman@iastate.edu
Pesquera-Colom, Laura Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 61, 62, 63 6314 laurapes@iastate.edu
Pavlenko, Vlad Richardson Court Larch Hanson 7337 vladpav@iastate.edu
Papineau, John Union Drive Friley Stange 1123 papineau@iastate.edu
Padron, Paulina Richardson Court Maple Young 811 paulinap@iastate.edu
Olson, Alec South Campus Buchanan Murray 6116 aolson1@iastate.edu
O'Keefe, Garrett Union Drive Friley Knapp 3388 gpokeefe@iastate.edu
Neely, Julian Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 11, 12, 13 1222 jneely@iastate.edu
Nauman, Claire Richardson Court Willow Platt 3237 ccnauman@iastate.edu
Musa, Tumsa ISU West Maricopa 4100 101 tmusa@iastate.edu
Mukungu, James-Tyler South Campus Wilson Hewitt 3427 jmukungu@iastate.edu
Mortenson, Alia Richardson Court Elm Turner 4094 acmort@iastate.edu
Moore, Alfred Richardson Court Welch Cassell 2262 alfredm@iastate.edu
Moore, A'Lece Richardson Court Linden Hoxie 174 armoore@iastate.edu
Momot, Vincent Richardson Court Birch Stevenson 3304 momot007@iastate.edu
Mohamed, Fahmo South Campus Wallace Kilbourne 1327 fmohamed@iastate.edu
Mitchell, Jessica ISU West Maricopa 4020 #109 jmitch@iastate.edu
Mihelich, Douglas Union Drive Helser Elwood 2639 mihelich@iastate.edu
Menning, Michielu Union Drive Helser Firkins 4839 michielu@iastate.edu
Meier, Olivia Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 35, 36 3514 onmeier@iastate.edu
Medina, Mario Richardson Court Linden Fulmer 118 mmedina@iastate.edu
McGhee, Kendra Legacy Legacy Griffith 606 kmmcghee@iastate.edu
McDowell, Corinne South Campus Buchanan Otopalik 7116 corinnem@iastate.edu
McCoy, Myah ISU West Maricopa 3920 108 mrmccoy@iastate.edu
McCarthy, Jenna South Campus Wallace Nielsen 5327 jmccar@iastate.edu
Mayes, Jensen Union Drive Martin Starbuck North 2320 jmayes@iastate.edu
Masterpole, Mia Union Drive Martin Boyd 2420 miam@iastate.edu
Massman, Christopher South Campus Wallace Petersen 10328 cmassman@iastate.edu
Mason, J'Dah Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 71, 72 7214 jamason@iastate.edu
Martin, Dangle Union Drive Friley Dodds 1265 danglem@iastate.edu
Martin, Chase Richardson Court Linden Stewart 323 chasem@iastate.edu
Mailachalam, Shridharshna Union Drive Martin Campbell 2244 sm2@iastate.edu
Lutrick, Lincoln Union Drive Friley Converse 4486 llutrick@iastate.edu
Lucht, Christian ISU West Walton 1344 #104 clucht@iastate.edu
Loy, Nicole Schilletter-University Village Schilletter 01-09, 52-64 61B loyn@iastate.edu
Lopez-Valdivia, Araceli Union Drive Martin Raymond 2444 aracelil@iastate.edu
Litscher, Katherine South Campus Buchanan Schmidt 8116 litscher@iastate.edu
Lipsey, Phaedra Richardson Court Willow Bates 6237 plipsey@iastate.edu
Lim, Ye-Lim South Campus Wilson Owens 2428 yelim237@iastate.edu
Leum, Brock Richardson Court Barton Tappan 447 bleum@iastate.edu
Leuchtenmacher, Jacob Union Drive Friley Godfrey 2259 jacobjl@iastate.edu
Lee, Jorden Richardson Court Welch Bergman 3260 jdlee@iastate.edu
Laughridge, Jessica ISU West Walton 1308 104 jessical@iastate.edu
Latson, Joi Richardson Court Oak King 3036 jalatson@iastate.edu
Lamberty, Joshua South Campus Geoffroy Cavazos 7230 lamberty@iastate.edu
Laja, Tomi ISU West Maricopa 4120 #101 tlaja@iastate.edu
Kuta, Hunter Richardson Court Larch Caine 6337 hkuta@iastate.edu
Krusemark, Julianne South Campus Wallace Hartman 6328 julianne@iastate.edu
Krivolavy, Caeona Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 33, 34 3414 cakriv18@iastate.edu
Koppenhafer, Megan Union Drive Friley O'Bryan 3479 mkoppen@iastate.edu
Koehn, John Richardson Court Roberts Harriman 2213 jkoehn@iastate.edu
Knuth, Nicholas Union Drive Helser Livingston 3701 njknuth@iastate.edu
Kirpes, Matthew Union Drive Friley Kimball 3311 mdkirpes@iastate.edu
Kinzie, Tianna Schilletter-University Village University 149-163 151B tikinzie@iastate.edu
Khan, Ammar South Campus Wilson Mashek 6428 ammar@iastate.edu
Kemp, Katelynn Union Drive Helser Sadler 3739 kjkemp98@iastate.edu
Kaushik, Ananya Richardson Court Larch Cessna 4337 akaushik@iastate.edu
Julius, Blake South Campus Geoffroy Deloria 1230 bljulius@iastate.edu
Jordan, Madison Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 82 8214 majordan@iastate.edu
Jones, Solomon Richardson Court Maple Cranor 111 solomonj@iastate.edu
Johnston, Nicholas Richardson Court Willow Lommen 7237 nickjohn@iastate.edu
Johnson, Jamila Union Drive Friley Meeker 4519 jamilaj@iastate.edu
Johnson, Christopher Richardson Court Linden Devitt 90 chrisj22@iastate.edu
Joaquin, Maylhet Richardson Court Willow Anderson 1237 mjoaquin@iastate.edu
Jin, Boyoung Union Drive Friley Murphy 3460 boyoungj@iastate.edu
Jewell, Paige Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 83 8314 pajewell@iastate.edu
Jasper, Bryant Union Drive Helser Richey 4801 bwjasper@iastate.edu
Imani, Kwizera Union Drive Helser MacDonald 1539 kimani@iastate.edu
Huber, Luke ISU West Maricopa 4130 #101 lthuber@iastate.edu
Howard, Joseph Union Drive Helser Mortensen 1577 howardjj@iastate.edu
Hoenig, Tyler South Campus Buchanan Rawson 2103 tfhoenig@iastate.edu
Hoelzer, John Richardson Court Welch Ayres 1258 jhoelzer@iastate.edu
Hochberger, Holli Union Drive Friley Pennell 4560 hoch@iastate.edu
Hinojo-Perez, Andy Richardson Court Lyon Harwood 316 ajhinojo@iastate.edu
Hardecopf, Katlyn Schilletter-University Village University 131-144 143A katlyn@iastate.edu
Hanson, Kelly Richardson Court Linden Brandt 269 khnsn@iastate.edu
Hall, Alex Union Drive Martin Coov-Lace 2144 alexhall@iastate.edu
Guillou, Samuel South Campus Wilson Gwynne 1427 guillou@iastate.edu
Guerra, Victor Richardson Court Willow Arnquist 2237 vguerra@iastate.edu
Griffin, Dillon Richardson Court Maple Friant 311 dgriff1@iastate.edu
Gray, Olivia Richardson Court Lyon Barker 119 ojgray@iastate.edu
Gonterman, Daniel Richardson Court Linden Merrill 223 dgonterm@iastate.edu
Gomez, Lia South Campus Memorial Union Fourth 4563 lvgomez@iastate.edu
Gebauer, Joseph Union Drive Martin Gilman 2220 jgebauer@iastate.edu
Gavin, Amanda South Campus Geoffroy Tiffany 1323 acgavin@iastate.edu
Gatica, Daniela Richardson Court Maple Shilling 611 drgatica@iastate.edu
Frickel, Allegra Union Drive Helser Fleming 4759 africkel@iastate.edu
Freeman, Joshua Richardson Court Larch Kehlenbeck 5337 joshf@iastate.edu
Francis, Allyn Union Drive Friley Noble 3359 allynf@iastate.edu
Fober, Mary Union Drive Friley Hutton 2379 mfober@iastate.edu
Flickinger, Matthew Union Drive Friley Niles-Foster 5531 mflick@iastate.edu
Fitzgerald, Eion Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 81 8114 eionf@iastate.edu
Feste, Michael Richardson Court Maple Walls 711 mpfeste@iastate.edu
Farmer, Emery Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 21, 22 2214 erfarmer@iastate.edu
Fair, Bradlee ISU West Maricopa 3906 104 bjfair@iastate.edu
Fah, Taylor Union Drive Friley Spinney 3423 tmfah@iastate.edu
Ethiraj, Raghul South Campus Memorial Union Sixth 6559 raghul@iastate.edu
Dralle, Benjamin Union Drive Friley Lorch-Russell 5647 btdralle@iastate.edu
Dolphin, Chad Richardson Court Larch Greene 2337 cdolphin@iastate.edu
Doe, Thomata Richardson Court Maple Forbes 211 tdoe@iastate.edu
Dickinson, Seth South Campus Geoffroy Ebbers 5230 sethd@iastate.edu
Diaz-Capote, Gabriel Union Drive Friley Stanton 2289 gcapote@iastate.edu
Destahun, Barnabas Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 73, 74 7413 destahun@iastate.edu
Dejoode, Aaron South Campus Geoffroy Kooser 4323 adejoode@iastate.edu
Degarmo, Nastassja ISU West Maricopa 3914 101 ndegarmo@iastate.edu
Defrancisco, Nicholas Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 11, 12, 13 1214 ndefran@iastate.edu
Dashnier, Tara Union Drive Friley Henderson 2343 dashnier@iastate.edu
Dailey, Joseph South Campus Buchanan Maney 5116 jdailey@iastate.edu
Cwik, Ryan Richardson Court Roberts Fairchild 3215 ryancwik@iastate.edu
Cruz-Escobar, Deysy Union Drive Helser Rowe 3777 dcruz@iastate.edu
Contreras, Tiffany Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 33, 34 3214 tcontrer@iastate.edu
Collins, Nathaniel South Campus Buchanan MacRae 4105 ncollins@iastate.edu
Clawson, Cole Richardson Court Larch Wolf 3337 clawson@iastate.edu
Christianson, Taylor ISU West Maricopa 4110 101 tbc@iastate.edu
Cheng, Shuling South Campus Wallace Lancelot 7327 scheng@iastate.edu
Cervantes, Cynthia Richardson Court Freeman Vollmer 336 cynthia3@iastate.edu
Castillo, Austin Richardson Court Birch Dana 2307 apc619@iastate.edu
Carrasco, Olivia Legacy Legacy Millikan 427 oliviac@iastate.edu
Carpenter, Dakota Union Drive Helser Carpenter 1459 carpdak@iastate.edu
Campbell, Aliyah South Campus Geoffroy Mack 3323 aliyahc@iastate.edu
Burton, Malik Legacy Legacy Griffith 627 mrburton@iastate.edu
Burnside, Dequan Schilletter-University Village Schilletter 10-16, 37-51 47C burnside@iastate.edu
Burbank, Brett Union Drive Eaton Davidson 1438 bburbank@iastate.edu
Bryson, Joe Union Drive Friley Pearson 2211 jobryson@iastate.edu
Bruen, Abigail Union Drive Eaton Tilden 1338 albruen@iastate.edu
Broadnax, Martha Richardson Court Elm Miller 3096 broadnax@iastate.edu
Brevig, Peder Union Drive Friley Bennett 5568 pederb@iastate.edu
Braught, Katherine Richardson Court Oak Durian 1036 kbraught@iastate.edu
Bonham, Dillon South Campus Wallace Lantz 8328 dbon2015@iastate.edu
Blough, Evan Union Drive Helser Brown 2677 ebblough@iastate.edu
Bhatia, Vishesh Union Drive Eaton Hughes 1366 vishesh@iastate.edu
Beringer, Courtney South Campus Wilson Lamson 5427 cbering@iastate.edu
Beguhn, Logan Richardson Court Birch Lange 4304 lbeguhn@iastate.edu
Becker, Britta South Campus Geoffroy Day 5323 brbecker@iastate.edu
Baxter, Kirsten Schilletter-University Village University 101-115 103D kbaxter@iastate.edu
Banks, Xiomar South Campus Buchanan Vance 9116 xbanks@iastate.edu
Baker, Anna Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 41, 42, 43 4316 albaker@iastate.edu
Ashmore, James Union Drive Friley Lincoln 4412 jashmore@iastate.edu
Anez, Lydia Richardson Court Larch Cunningham 1337 lydanez@iastate.edu
Andrews, Larisa South Campus Wallace Rambo 2328 lmandrew@iastate.edu
Anderson, Renee South Campus Buchanan Fuller 3105 renander@iastate.edu
Amupitan, Victor Schilletter-University Village University 116-125, 145-148 110D amupitan@iastate.edu
Ait-Boucherbil, Ihssan Union Drive Eaton Nelson 1466 ihssan@iastate.edu
Agbaje, Micheal Union Drive Eaton Jones 1238 moagbaje@iastate.edu
Adkins, Samantha South Campus Geoffroy Geddes 7323 sdadkins@iastate.edu
Abu, Uma South Campus Wallace Errington 4328 ueabu@iastate.edu