Community Advisers

CA Neighborhood Hall House/Cluster Room Email
Abalu, Omo ISU West Mayfield BLDG 1406 4105 omabalu@iastate.edu
Adamski, Kay Richardson Court Lyon Barker 119 kadamski@iastate.edu
Adkins, Samantha South Campus Geoffroy Mack sdadkins@iastate.edu
Alleven, Thomas Union Drive Friley Stanton 2289 talleven@iastate.edu
Alvarez, Oscar South Campus Wallace Hartman 6328 oalvarez@iastate.edu
Ampuero, Gabriela Union Drive Helser Sadler 3739 gampuero@iastate.edu
Andreesen, Claire Union Drive Eaton Nelson 1466 clairea@iastate.edu
Andrews, Larisa South Campus Wallace Rambo 2328 lmandrew@iastate.edu
Ashmore, James Union Drive Friley Lincoln 4412 jashmore@iastate.edu
Banks, Xiomar South Campus Buchanan Vance xbanks@iastate.edu
Bastin, Jacob Richardson Court Birch Dana 2302 jbastin@iastate.edu
Baxter, Kirsten Union Drive Eaton Woodrow 1166 kbaxter@iastate.edu
Becker, Britta South Campus Geoffroy Day 2419 Friley brbecker@iastate.edu
Beecham, Brandon Union Drive Martin Starbuck North 2320 bbeecham@iastate.edu
Beese, Austyn Legacy Legacy Millikan 406 albeese@iastate.edu
Berdecia-Martinez, Viviana South Campus Wilson Johnson 4428 vivianab@iastate.edu
Berhe, Atakilti Richardson Court Maple Friant 311 awberhe@iastate.edu
Beringer, Courtney South Campus Wilson Matterson 7427 cbering@iastate.edu
Black, Amanda Schilletter-University Village University 126-130, 164-173 171F asblack@iastate.edu
Blom, Daniel ISU West Maricopa 4130 101 dblom@iastate.edu
Bonham, Dillon South Campus Wallace Errington 4328 dbon2015@iastate.edu
Brake, Kaitlin South Campus Geoffroy Geddes kpbrake@iastate.edu
Brevig, Peder Union Drive Friley Bennett 5568 pederb@iastate.edu
Brinkman, Jilliane South Campus Buchanan Doolittle jilliane@iastate.edu
Bruen, Abigail South Campus Buchanan Fuller 3105 albruen@iastate.edu
Burnside, Dequan Schilletter-University Village Schilletter 10-16, 37-51 61B burnside@iastate.edu
Burnside, Dequan Schilletter-University Village Schilletter 10-16, 37-51 61B burnside@iastate.edu
Burton, Malik Union Drive Eaton Jones 1238 mrburton@iastate.edu
Carpenter, Dakota Union Drive Helser Carpenter 1459 carpdak@iastate.edu
Carrasco, Olivia South Campus Buchanan MacRae 4105 oliviac@iastate.edu
Carroll, Matthew ISU West Maricopa 4110 101 Bldg 4110 carroll1@iastate.edu
Carstens, Jeffrey Union Drive Eaton Davidson 1438 jeffbcar@iastate.edu
Cattle, Susan South Campus Wallace Nuckolls 3327 skcattle@iastate.edu
Cheng, Shuling South Campus Wallace Nielsen 5327 scheng@iastate.edu
Christian, Brock Union Drive Martin Boyd 2420 bchrist1@iastate.edu
Christianson, Taylor ISU West Pointe BLDG 823 tbc@iastate.edu
Clark, Stephanie Union Drive Friley Hutton 2379 skc@iastate.edu
Clawson, Cole Richardson Court Larch Greene 2337 clawson@iastate.edu
Collins, Nathaniel South Campus Buchanan Murray 6116 ncollins@iastate.edu
Conway, John Legacy Legacy Millikan 427 jfconway@iastate.edu
Darmawan, Satrio ISU West Maricopa 3906 104 satrio@iastate.edu
Davis, Darien Richardson Court Birch Lange 4302 dariend@iastate.edu
Day, Michael Union Drive Friley Dodds 1265 iowamad@iastate.edu
Defrancisco, Nicholas Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 31, 32 3214 ndefran@iastate.edu
Degarmo, Nastassja ISU West Maricopa 4120 101 Bldg 4120 ndegarmo@iastate.edu
Dejoode, Aaron South Campus Geoffroy Robinson adejoode@iastate.edu
Dickinson, Seth South Campus Geoffroy Ebbers 118 sethd@iastate.edu
Didesch, Taylor Schilletter-University Village Schilletter 10-16, 37-51 47C tdidesch@iastate.edu
Dighton, Sydney Union Drive Helser Fleming 4759 sdighton@iastate.edu
Dingeman, Travis Union Drive Helser Elwood 2639 travding@iastate.edu
Dolphin, Chad Richardson Court Larch Emerson 1337 cdolphin@iastate.edu
Dralle, Benjamin Union Drive Friley Chamberlain 4453 btdralle@iastate.edu
Early, Hannah Union Drive Friley Spinney 3423 hmearly@iastate.edu
Eret, Chelsea South Campus Buchanan Otopalik 7116 ceret@iastate.edu
Erickson, Caleb Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 11, 12, 13 1214 calebe1@iastate.edu
Ethiraj, Raghul South Campus Memorial Union Sixth raghul@iastate.edu
Evans, Aaron Richardson Court Welch Bergman 3241 aevans@iastate.edu
Fah, Taylor Richardson Court Larch Kehlenbeck 8337 tmfah@iastate.edu
Fair, Bradlee ISU West Ridge BLDG 4709 bjfair@iastate.edu
Farmer, Emery Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 21, 22 2214 erfarmer@iastate.edu
Feste, Michael Richardson Court Maple Walls 711 mpfeste@iastate.edu
Feuerbach, Nicholas Richardson Court Roberts Fairchild 3216 npf@iastate.edu
Fitzgerald, Eion Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 61, 62, 63 6314 eionf@iastate.edu
Formaro, Jordynn Union Drive Martin Campbell 2244 jformaro@iastate.edu
Freeman, Joshua Richardson Court Larch Cunningham 5337 joshf@iastate.edu
Friestad, Monte South Campus Geoffroy Cavazos friestad@iastate.edu
Gavin, Daniel Richardson Court Linden Stewart 323 dgavin@iastate.edu
Gensley, Kelsi Legacy Legacy Sage 627 kgensley@iastate.edu
Gettemy, Joe South Campus Geoffroy Robinson 5214 jgettemy@iastate.edu
Gomez, Lia Richardson Court Oak Sims 4038 lvgomez@iastate.edu
Gomez, Natasha Richardson Court Maple Young 811 negomez@iastate.edu
Gomez-Estrada, Crystal Union Drive Eaton Lawther 1266 crystalg@iastate.edu
Green, Josiah Richardson Court Birch Lindstrom 1292 jjgreen@iastate.edu
Griffith, Olivia Union Drive Friley Anthony 2319 olivia@iastate.edu
Guillou, Samuel South Campus Wilson Gwynne 1427 guillou@iastate.edu
Hall, Alex Richardson Court Maple Knowles alexhall@iastate.edu
Hampton, Quiana Richardson Court Maple Forbes 211 qhampton@iastate.edu
Harrison, Evan Richardson Court Linden Merrill 223 evanh@iastate.edu
Hendricks, William Richardson Court Linden Fulmer 323 wcsh@iastate.edu
Hinojo-Perez, Andy Richardson Court Lyon Harwood 316 ajhinojo@iastate.edu
Hochberger, Holli Union Drive Friley Lorch-Russell 5646 hoch@iastate.edu
Hoelzer, John Richardson Court Roberts Franklin 4216 jhoelzer@iastate.edu
Huber, Luke ISU West Ridge BLDG 4701 9 lthuber@iastate.edu
Imani, Kwizera Union Drive Helser MacDonald 1537 kimani@iastate.edu
Jasper, Bryant Union Drive Helser Richey 4801 bwjasper@iastate.edu
Jin, Boyoung Union Drive Friley Palmer 4579 boyoungj@iastate.edu
Joaquin, Maylhet Richardson Court Willow Anderson 1237 mjoaquin@iastate.edu
Johnson, Christopher Richardson Court Linden Devitt 90 chrisj22@iastate.edu
Johnston, Nicholas Richardson Court Willow Lommen 7237 nickjohn@iastate.edu
Jordan, Madison Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 82 8214 majordan@iastate.edu
Juhl, Mitchell Richardson Court Birch Stevenson 3300 mjuhl@iastate.edu
Keating, Alex Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 81 8114 keatster@iastate.edu
Khan, Ammar South Campus Wilson Rothacker 8428 ammar@iastate.edu
Kimbro-Perry, Braxton Union Drive Martin Gilman 2220 braxtonk@iastate.edu
King, Holden ISU West Maricopa 3920 3214 hdking@iastate.edu
Kingry, Nathaniel Union Drive Helser Brown 2677 nkingry@iastate.edu
Kinzie, Tianna Schilletter-University Village University 101-120 tikinzie@iastate.edu
Kirpes, Matthew Union Drive Friley Kimball mdkirpes@iastate.edu
Knuth, Nicholas Union Drive Helser Livingston njknuth@iastate.edu
Koehn, John Richardson Court Roberts Harriman 2213 jkoehn@iastate.edu
Konrad, Kacey Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 83 8314 krkonrad@iastate.edu
Koppenhafer, Megan Union Drive Friley O'Bryan 3479 mkoppen@iastate.edu
Koshita, Ryuhei Richardson Court Barton Tappan 447 rkoshita@iastate.edu
Krahling, Catherine Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 33, 34 3414 ckrahl@iastate.edu
Kringle, Nick ISU West Ridge BLDG 4701 1 nkringle@iastate.edu
Krivolavy, Caeona Richardson Court Elm Turner 4094 cakriv18@iastate.edu
Krusemark, Julianne South Campus Wallace Petersen 10328 julianne@iastate.edu
Laabs, Melissa Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 35, 36 3614 mlaabs2@iastate.edu
Laja, Tomi ISU West Ridge BLDG 4625 1 tlaja@iastate.edu
Larson, Christian South Campus Geoffroy Berry 6116 clarso@iastate.edu
Laughridge, Jessica ISU West Twain BLDG 4524 1 jessical@iastate.edu
Lawrence, Sydney Richardson Court Oak Durian 1036 sydneyl@iastate.edu
Leum, Brock Richardson Court Welch Beyer 4265 bleum@iastate.edu
Lipsey, Phaedra Richardson Court Willow Bates 6237 plipsey@iastate.edu
Litscher, Katherine South Campus Buchanan Maney 5116 litscher@iastate.edu
Lorenz, Colin Legacy Legacy Bishop 706 clorenz@iastate.edu
Lucht, Christian ISU West Walton 1344 clucht@iastate.edu
Marquez-Acevedo, Adamarie Richardson Court Willow Platt 3237 adamarie@iastate.edu
Martinez, Susana Schilletter-University Village University 146-163 151B sw18sm@iastate.edu
Mason, J'Dah Union Drive Friley Meeker 4519 jamason@iastate.edu
Massman, Christopher South Campus Wallace Kilbourne 1327 cmassman@iastate.edu
McCarty, Annastacia Richardson Court Freeman Vollmer 336 mccartya@iastate.edu
McCoy, Myah ISU West Walton 1308 104 mrmccoy@iastate.edu
McGhee, Kendra Legacy Legacy Griffith 606 kmmcghee@iastate.edu
McGill, Matthew Richardson Court Willow Arnquist 2237 mwmcgill@iastate.edu
Meier, Olivia Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 23, 24 2414 onmeier@iastate.edu
Menning, Michielu Union Drive Helser Firkins 4830 michielu@iastate.edu
Miller, Drew Union Drive Friley Pearson 2211 drew@iastate.edu
Mitchell, Erin Richardson Court Larch Cessna 4337 mitc0393@iastate.edu
Mitchell, Jessica ISU West Maricopa 4020 109 Bldg 4020 jmitch@iastate.edu
Mohammed, Abdulrahman Richardson Court Willow Schaefer 5237 abdulm@iastate.edu
Monson, Steven South Campus Wilson Lamson 5427 srmonson@iastate.edu
Moore, A'Lece Richardson Court Linden Hoxie armoore@iastate.edu
Moy, Melissa Union Drive Martin Starbuck South 2344 mmoy@iastate.edu
Mukungu, James-Tyler South Campus Wilson Owens 2428 jmukungu@iastate.edu
Musa, Tumsa ISU West Maricopa 4100 tmusa@iastate.edu
Myers, Paige South Campus Geoffroy Tiffany 4237 pmyers@iastate.edu
Nailor, Hailey Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 71, 72 7214 hjnailor@iastate.edu
Neely, Julian Richardson Court Freeman Busse 236 jneely@iastate.edu
Nelson-Ockenfels, Adam Richardson Court Larch Caine 6337 spartans@iastate.edu
O'Keefe, Garrett Union Drive Friley Knapp 3388 gpokeefe@iastate.edu
Oberle, Amanda Richardson Court Maple Shilling 611 aoberle@iastate.edu
Pavlenko, Vlad Richardson Court Larch Hanson 7337 vladpav@iastate.edu
Perkins, Kyle Richardson Court Welch Ayres 1260 kylerp@iastate.edu
Perreault, Courtney Union Drive Friley Henderson 2343 cmp@iastate.edu
Pesquera-Colom, Laura Richardson Court Oak King 3036 laurapes@iastate.edu
Phomsouvanh, Destinie Richardson Court Elm McGlade 1068 dphom@iastate.edu
Pillman, Michael Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 51, 52, 53 5214 mpillman@iastate.edu
Pollock, Nicholas Richardson Court Welch Cassell 2260 colepoll@iastate.edu
Psyhos, Peter Union Drive Friley Noble 3359 ppsyhos@iastate.edu
Rastall, Jordan South Campus Geoffroy Massie 2319 jrastall@iastate.edu
Ravi, Sanjana South Campus Geoffroy Hoyt sanjravi@iastate.edu
Rawat, Rimjhim Legacy Legacy Bishop 727 rrawat@iastate.edu
Reagan, Sarah Union Drive Martin Raymond 2444 skreagan@iastate.edu
Rector, Jake Union Drive Friley Stange 1123 jarector@iastate.edu
Roberts, Clayton Legacy Legacy Sage claytonr@iastate.edu
Robles, Allen-Erika ISU West Walton 1216 104 arobles@iastate.edu
Rodriguez, Zoryan Union Drive Helser Haber 4867 zoryan18@iastate.edu
Rosenthal, David Schilletter-University Village University 121-125, 131-145 143A drosent@iastate.edu
Scallon, Mallory Richardson Court Elm Merchant 2094 mscallon@iastate.edu
Schemm, David Richardson Court Willow Schaefer dschemm@iastate.edu
Schlarbaum, Elizabeth South Campus Wallace McCowen 9327 ejschlar@iastate.edu
Schulz, Samantha Legacy Legacy Griffith 627 scschulz@iastate.edu
Searles, Ian Union Drive Friley Niles-Foster 5531 isearles@iastate.edu
Shafer, Halla South Campus Geoffroy Bean 4579 hshafer@iastate.edu
Sharma, Mala Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 73, 74 7414 msharma@iastate.edu
Shetty, Saniya Richardson Court Oak Fosmark 2036 saniyas@iastate.edu
Sible, Christopher South Campus Wallace Lancelot 7327 cwsible@iastate.edu
Slattery, Megan Richardson Court Maple Hayden 411 megans96@iastate.edu
Snyder, Dana South Campus Buchanan Schmidt 8116 dksnyder@iastate.edu
Sorg, Breanna Union Drive Friley Pennell 4560 bsorg@iastate.edu
Stanek, Patrick Union Drive Helser Mortensen 1577 pstanek@iastate.edu
Stetzel, Noah South Campus Wilson Werkman 10428 nstetzel@iastate.edu
Stoebner, Spencer Richardson Court Willow Lancaster 4237 stoebner@iastate.edu
Stoss, Melanie Richardson Court Larch Wolf 3337 mstoss@iastate.edu
Taylor, Serene Union Drive Friley Murphy 3463 serene13@iastate.edu
Terrell, Kenni South Campus Wilson Mashek 6428 kenni@iastate.edu
Thom, Tanner Union Drive Friley Converse 4486 tnthom@iastate.edu
Thompson, Dawn ISU West Maricopa 3914 104 dawnt@iastate.edu
Till, Marissa South Campus Wilson Hewitt 3427 mmtill@iastate.edu
Tucker, Danielle Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 41, 42, 43 4214 dtucker@iastate.edu
Van Hulzen, Andrew Schilletter-University Village Schilletter 17-36 33C andrewvh@iastate.edu
Vandenberg, Madison South Campus Wilson Webber 9427 madisonv@iastate.edu
Ventura, Andrew South Campus Wallace Lantz 8328 aventura@iastate.edu
Volk, Allison Richardson Court Barton Anders 162 acvolk@iastate.edu
Vorreiter, Elizabeth Union Drive Friley Lowe 3527 evpeace@iastate.edu
Wathen, Tyler Union Drive Eaton Hughes 1366 twathen@iastate.edu
Weathers, Natalie Richardson Court Elm Miller 3096 weathers@iastate.edu
Weber, Phillip Richardson Court Maple Cranor 111 pweber7@iastate.edu
Wehlage, Bailey Richardson Court Willow Tompkins 8237 bwehlage@iastate.edu
Wendland, Matthew Union Drive Helser Louden wendland@iastate.edu
Wesselman, Cole Union Drive Martin Coov-Lace 2144 cwess@iastate.edu
Whitaker, Alena Union Drive Eaton Tilden alenaw@iastate.edu
Willis, Faleesia Richardson Court Linden Sullivan 369 fmwillis@iastate.edu
Wilson, Elizabeth Union Drive Helser Rowe 3777 ewilson5@iastate.edu
Woodring, Evan South Campus Geoffroy Deloria woodring@iastate.edu
Wulfekuhle, Dylan Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 35, 36 dylanw@iastate.edu
Zulk, Hannah South Campus Memorial Union Fourth hzulk@iastate.edu