Community Advisers

CA Neighborhood Hall House/Cluster Room Email
Andrews, Larisa South Campus Wallace Rambo 2328 lmandrew@iastate.edu
Ashmore, James Union Drive Friley Lincoln 4412 jashmore@iastate.edu
Banks, Xiomar South Campus Buchanan Vance xbanks@iastate.edu
Becker, Britta South Campus Geoffroy Day 3321 brbecker@iastate.edu
Becker, Britta South Campus Geoffroy Mack 3321 brbecker@iastate.edu
Black, Amanda Schilletter-University Village University 126-130, 164-173 171F asblack@iastate.edu
Bonham, Dillon South Campus Geoffroy Deloria 1229 dbon2015@iastate.edu
Brevig, Peder Union Drive Friley Bennett 5568 pederb@iastate.edu
Burnside, Dequan Schilletter-University Village Schilletter 10-16, 37-51 47C burnside@iastate.edu
Burton, Malik Legacy Legacy Griffith 627 mrburton@iastate.edu
Carpenter, Dakota Union Drive Helser Carpenter 1459 carpdak@iastate.edu
Christianson, Taylor ISU West Maricopa 4110 tbc@iastate.edu
Collins, Nathaniel South Campus Buchanan Murray 6116 ncollins@iastate.edu
Degarmo, Nastassja ISU West Maricopa 3914 101 Bldg 4120 ndegarmo@iastate.edu
Dejoode, Aaron South Campus Geoffroy Robinson 2323 adejoode@iastate.edu
Dickinson, Seth South Campus Geoffroy Ebbers 118 sethd@iastate.edu
Fair, Bradlee Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 41, 42, 43 4212 bjfair@iastate.edu
Fair, Bradlee ISU West Maricopa 3906 4212 bjfair@iastate.edu
Farmer, Emery Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 21, 22 2214 erfarmer@iastate.edu
Feste, Michael Richardson Court Maple Walls 711 mpfeste@iastate.edu
Fitzgerald, Eion Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 81 8114 eionf@iastate.edu
Freeman, Joshua Richardson Court Larch Cunningham 5337 joshf@iastate.edu
Gomez-Estrada, Crystal Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 82 8214 crystalg@iastate.edu
Guillou, Samuel South Campus Wilson Gwynne 1427 guillou@iastate.edu
Hanson, Kelly Richardson Court Linden Brandt 269 khnsn@iastate.edu
Hinojo-Perez, Andy Richardson Court Lyon Harwood 1438 ajhinojo@iastate.edu
Hinojo-Perez, Andy Union Drive Eaton Davidson 1438 ajhinojo@iastate.edu
Huber, Luke ISU West Maricopa 4130 #101 lthuber@iastate.edu
Imani, Kwizera Union Drive Helser MacDonald 1539 kimani@iastate.edu
Jasper, Bryant Union Drive Helser Richey 4801 bwjasper@iastate.edu
Joaquin, Maylhet Richardson Court Willow Anderson 1237 mjoaquin@iastate.edu
Johnson, Christopher Richardson Court Linden Devitt 3232 chrisj22@iastate.edu
Johnson, Christopher South Campus Geoffroy Roderuck 3232 chrisj22@iastate.edu
Johnston, Nicholas Richardson Court Willow Lommen 7237 nickjohn@iastate.edu
Kirpes, Matthew Union Drive Friley Kimball mdkirpes@iastate.edu
Knuth, Nicholas Union Drive Helser Livingston 3701 njknuth@iastate.edu
Koehn, John Richardson Court Roberts Harriman 2213 jkoehn@iastate.edu
Koppenhafer, Megan Union Drive Friley O'Bryan 3479 mkoppen@iastate.edu
Krivolavy, Caeona Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 33, 34 3414 cakriv18@iastate.edu
Krusemark, Julianne Schilletter-University Village University 121-125, 131-145 143A julianne@iastate.edu
Laja, Tomi ISU West Maricopa 4120 #101 tlaja@iastate.edu
Lipsey, Phaedra Richardson Court Willow Bates 6237 plipsey@iastate.edu
Lucht, Christian ISU West Walton 1344 #104 clucht@iastate.edu
Lucht, Christian ISU West Walton 1344 #104 clucht@iastate.edu
McCarthy, Jenna Union Drive Eaton Tilden 1338 jmccar@iastate.edu
McCoy, Myah ISU West Maricopa 3920 #109 mrmccoy@iastate.edu
McGhee, Kendra Legacy Legacy Griffith 606 kmmcghee@iastate.edu
Mitchell, Jessica ISU West Maricopa 4020 #109 jmitch@iastate.edu
Mitchell, Jessica ISU West Maricopa 4020 #109 jmitch@iastate.edu
Moore, A'Lece Richardson Court Linden Hoxie 1466 armoore@iastate.edu
Moore, A'Lece Union Drive Eaton Nelson 1466 armoore@iastate.edu
Musa, Tumsa ISU West Maricopa 4100 tmusa@iastate.edu
Neely, Julian Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 11, 12, 13 1223 jneely@iastate.edu
O'Keefe, Garrett Union Drive Friley Knapp 3388 gpokeefe@iastate.edu
Pavlenko, Vlad Richardson Court Larch Hanson 7337 vladpav@iastate.edu
Rastall, Jordan South Campus Geoffroy Massie 1321 jrastall@iastate.edu
Rastall, Jordan South Campus Geoffroy Tiffany 1321 jrastall@iastate.edu
Ravi, Sanjana South Campus Geoffroy Hoyt 2230 sanjravi@iastate.edu
Ravi, Sanjana South Campus Geoffroy Hoyt 2230 sanjravi@iastate.edu
Rawat, Rimjhim Legacy Legacy Millikan 727 rrawat@iastate.edu
Rodriguez, Zoryan Union Drive Helser Haber 4877 zoryan18@iastate.edu
Scallon, Mallory Richardson Court Elm Merchant 2094 mscallon@iastate.edu
Schemm, David Richardson Court Willow Schaefer dschemm@iastate.edu
Schlarbaum, Elizabeth South Campus Wallace McCowen 9327 ejschlar@iastate.edu
Schulz, Samantha Legacy Legacy Sage 506 scschulz@iastate.edu
Shafer, Halla South Campus Geoffroy Bean 4579 hshafer@iastate.edu
Slattery, Megan Richardson Court Maple Hayden 151B megans96@iastate.edu
Slattery, Megan Schilletter-University Village University 146-163 151B megans96@iastate.edu
Stetzel, Noah South Campus Wilson Werkman 10428 nstetzel@iastate.edu
Stoebner, Spencer Richardson Court Willow Lancaster 4237 stoebner@iastate.edu
Terrell, Kenni Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 35, 36 3614 kenni@iastate.edu
Thompson, Dawn ISU West Maricopa 3914 #104 dawnt@iastate.edu
Van Hulzen, Andrew Schilletter-University Village Schilletter 17-36 33C andrewvh@iastate.edu
Vandenberg, Madison South Campus Wilson Webber 9427 madisonv@iastate.edu
Volk, Allison Richardson Court Barton Anders 162 acvolk@iastate.edu
Vorreiter, Elizabeth Union Drive Friley Lowe 3527 evpeace@iastate.edu
Weathers, Natalie Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 23, 24 2414 weathers@iastate.edu
Wehlage, Bailey Richardson Court Willow Tompkins 8237 bwehlage@iastate.edu
Wendland, Matthew Union Drive Helser Louden 2601 wendland@iastate.edu
Wesselman, Cole Schilletter-University Village University 101-120 103D cwess@iastate.edu
Willis, Faleesia Legacy Legacy Bishop 706 fmwillis@iastate.edu
Zulk, Hannah Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 83 8314 hzulk@iastate.edu