Community Advisers

CA Neighborhood Hall House/Cluster Room Email
Becker, Britta South Campus Geoffroy Mack 3321 brbecker@iastate.edu
Black, Amanda Schilletter-University Village University 126-130, 164-173 171F asblack@iastate.edu
Bonham, Dillon South Campus Geoffroy Deloria 1229 dbon2015@iastate.edu
Burnside, Dequan Schilletter-University Village Schilletter 10-16, 37-51 47C burnside@iastate.edu
Burton, Malik Legacy Legacy Griffith 627 mrburton@iastate.edu
Dejoode, Aaron South Campus Geoffroy Robinson 2323 adejoode@iastate.edu
Fair, Bradlee Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 41, 42, 43 4212 bjfair@iastate.edu
Fitzgerald, Eion Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 81 8114 eionf@iastate.edu
Gomez-Estrada, Crystal Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 82 8214 crystalg@iastate.edu
Hinojo-Perez, Andy Union Drive Eaton Davidson 1438 ajhinojo@iastate.edu
Huber, Luke ISU West Maricopa 4130 #101 lthuber@iastate.edu
Johnson, Christopher South Campus Geoffroy Roderuck 3232 chrisj22@iastate.edu
Krivolavy, Caeona Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 33, 34 3414 cakriv18@iastate.edu
Krusemark, Julianne Schilletter-University Village University 121-125, 131-145 143A julianne@iastate.edu
Laja, Tomi ISU West Maricopa 4120 #101 tlaja@iastate.edu
Loy, Nicole Schilletter-University Village Schilletter 01-09, 52-64 61B loyn@iastate.edu
Lucht, Christian ISU West Walton 1344 #104 clucht@iastate.edu
McCarthy, Jenna Union Drive Eaton Tilden 1338 jmccar@iastate.edu
McCoy, Myah ISU West Maricopa 3920 #109 mrmccoy@iastate.edu
McGhee, Kendra Legacy Legacy Griffith 606 kmmcghee@iastate.edu
Mitchell, Jessica ISU West Maricopa 4020 #109 jmitch@iastate.edu
Moore, A'Lece Union Drive Eaton Nelson 1466 armoore@iastate.edu
Neely, Julian Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 11, 12, 13 1223 jneely@iastate.edu
Rastall, Jordan South Campus Geoffroy Tiffany 1321 jrastall@iastate.edu
Ravi, Sanjana South Campus Geoffroy Hoyt 2230 sanjravi@iastate.edu
Schulz, Samantha Legacy Legacy Sage 506 scschulz@iastate.edu
Slattery, Megan Schilletter-University Village University 146-163 151B megans96@iastate.edu
Terrell, Kenni Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 35, 36 3614 kenni@iastate.edu
Thompson, Dawn ISU West Maricopa 3914 #104 dawnt@iastate.edu
Van Hulzen, Andrew Schilletter-University Village Schilletter 17-36 33C andrewvh@iastate.edu
Weathers, Natalie Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 23, 24 2414 weathers@iastate.edu
Wesselman, Cole Schilletter-University Village University 101-120 103D cwess@iastate.edu
Willis, Faleesia Legacy Legacy Bishop 706 fmwillis@iastate.edu
Zulk, Hannah Frederiksen Court Frederiksen Bldgs 83 8314 hzulk@iastate.edu